Adult Events

Young Adult Shabbat Dinner

Next event (Weekly): Friday, October 1, 2021 - 19:30 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, July 23, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - 19:30 
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 - 19:30 
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 - 19:30 
Weekly Friday Night Shabbat
Catered by Chef Alex Maman
7:30PM Service, followed by Dinner.
Suggested donation - $10
http://www.thekollel.com/donate/donate-now
Adult