Adult Events

Weekly “Happy Hour” with Food & Drinks.

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 20:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 20:00 
Special dinner menu catered by Chef Alex and various entertainment. Event is limited to 30 young adults. RSVP here: https://www.canadahelps.org/.../events/ya-summer-events/ Falafel Served in House Made Pita with Tahini, Amba, Cucumber, Tomato, Pickles, Shredded Red Cabbage, Chili, Shug & Shifka (Pickled Peppers) Falafel Bowl Falafel Balls, Chopped Lettuce, Cucumber, Tomato, Pickles, Shredded Red Cabbage, Chili, Shug, Shifka (Pickled Peppers) & Tahini Dressing Sabich Served in House Made Pita with Hummus, Tahini, Eggplant, Boiled Egg, Cucumber, Tomato, Amba, Parsley, Onion & Pickles. Sabich Bowl Eggplant, Hummus, Boiled Egg, Cucumber, Tomato, Amba, Parsley, Onion & Pickles with Tahini Dressing Above Options Served with: House Cut Fries & Israeli Salad *Menu items may contain or have come in contact with nuts *Vegan Option Available for Sabich
Adult