Adult Events

Kabbalah For Everyone

Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 20:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 20:00 

Kabbalah for Everyone

Wednesdays at 8:00pm
You have probably heard about Kabbalah as either a Hollywood phenomenon or something that is beyond the world that we live in. Kabbalah actually has incredible secrets that can transform your daily life. This is your chance to connect to this incredible ancient wisdom and change your life for the better. 
Wednesdays
Instructor: Rabbi Shmulik Yeshayahu
7:30pm-9:00pm

In person at Kollel or on Zoom:

https://zoom.us/j/7957255720

Topic: Kabbalah Class
Instructor: Rabbi S. Yeshayahu

 

Class is ongoing, and can be joined at any time.
All are welcome.
No cost.
Adult