Adult Events

Judaism 101

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00 

The What, How, and Why of Jewish Life and Living

 Join us for a course on the foundations of Jewish life.

Blending the spiritual and the practical, “Judaism 101” will deepen your knowledge and appreciation of Judaism and hopefully whet your appetite for continued growth and study in pursuit of your heritage.

Adult